logo


04-10-2023

Enabling energy transitions with the Callidus® Ultra Blue® burner system webinar

(Webinar) - Join this webinar to learn how your renewable energy and net zero operations can dramatically lower nitric oxide (NOx) emissions with the Honeywell Callidus Ultra-Blue Burner system.

Fuels are changing in order to meet corporate commitments to carbon reduction and net zero goals. As your operations use more hydrogen and renewable fuels, production of nitric oxide is increasingly scrutinized in both external regulations and internal emissions targets. Attending this webinar will give you an overview of Honeywell’s Ultra-Blue system with Callidus Ultra-Blue Petrochemical (CUBP) burners. You will have the opportunity to learn about existing installations in both new and retrofit applications around the globe.

Register today to get the following benefits:
* Learn how CUBP burners achieve sub-5ppm NOx emissions on wide-ranging fuel sources.
* Explore project applications such as steam crackers, midstream/downstream process heaters, and blue hydrogen producing steam methane reformers.
* Discover ways to avoid using selective catalytic reduction (SCR) while still lowering NOx emissions.
* See examples of CUBP installations in both natural draft and highly efficient air preheated systems.

Presenter
Kurt Kraus
Sr. Offering Manager
Honeywell UOP

Registration
Reserve your free place today for Wednesday October 4
(All registered users will be sent a link to the On-Demand version)
 
Asia Pacific: Register Free HERE
Mumbai: 9.30am
Singapore: 12.00pm
Tokyo: 1.00pm

EMEA: Register Free HERE
London: 10.00am
Dubai: 1.00pm
Mumbai: 2.30pm

Americas: Register Free HERE
Houston: 9.00am
Caracas: 11.00am
São Paulo: 11.00am

Sponsor:

News Category:

Other News Items

  • Responsive image Energy & Sustainability Forum is coming to New Orleans
  • Responsive image Transform your assets for a decarbonised future
  • Responsive image Catalysts & Adsorbents
  • Responsive image TRI-SHARK control valves
  • Responsive image Hydrogen - key to reach net zero goals
  • Responsive image Low carbon solutions
  • Responsive image Value Chain Optimization
  • Responsive image Decarbonizing through greener combustion
  • Responsive image Lummus New Hope Plastics Pyrolysis
  • Responsive image Axens SAF Solutions